From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students outside

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > District Updates

District Updates

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 10:29:49 AM
View the Local Control and Accountability Plan (LCAP) presentations and feedback forums schedule
Posted Sunday, Jan 6, 2019 10:28:15 PM
NOTE: TIME CHANGE Regular Session starts at 5:30 p.m. Closed Session to convene immediately after Call to Order at 5:00 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 11:47:00 AM
Dec. 26, 27, 28 - Closed / Jan. 2, 3, 4 - 8am to 4pm / Jan. 7 - resume regular hours
Posted Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 10:31:00 AM
The 2019 Parent University Mini Conference will take place January 23
Posted Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 12:05:00 PM
Call To Order at 5:30 p.m.
Posted Friday, Dec 7, 2018 10:56:00 PM
Regular Session starts at 6:30 p.m. To convene to closed session immediately after Call To Order at 5:00 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 10:31:00 AM
Call To Order - 5:00 p.m. Will convene to closed session after Oath of Office of newly elected board members.
Posted Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 3:42:36 PM
Santa Clara County Office of Education and Evergreen School District joint letter regarding air quality is attached,
Posted Monday, Nov 5, 2018 7:00:00 AM
Call To Order - 6:30 p.m. Will immediately convene to regular session.
Posted Monday, Oct 29, 2018 10:39:46 AM
Superintendent Kathy Gomez gives an update on the year ahead for Evergreen School District
Posted Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 2:10:00 PM
Join us at 6 p.m., Wednesday, January 30 at Quimby Middle School for a special screening of "Beyond Measure," a thought provoking movie that questions America's obsession with test scores and international rankings and asks a new set of questions about educational success. From the creators of Race to Nowhere, Beyond Measure is the third movie in our ESD 2018-19 Film Series.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 4:39:18 PM
We address common questions around technology, and particularly, Google tools.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 4:09:00 PM
We are seeking new members for the Measure M Citizens' Oversight Committee
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 10:47:00 AM
Regular Session starts at 6:30 p.m. Call To Order - 5:30 p.m. to convene immediately to Closed Session ESD Board Room - 3188 Quimby Rd. San Jose, 95148
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2018 10:35:32 AM
Call To Order 5:30 p.m. Location: Supt./Admin Bldg. Conference Room 3188 Quimby Rd. San Jose 95148
Posted Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 8:08:56 AM
Administration/Superintendent Building will close at 12:00 due to staff inservice. Regular office hours of 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. resume the next day 10/12/18.
Posted Monday, Oct 8, 2018 11:09:00 AM
Hearing on availability of textbooks and instructional materials - October 18
Posted Monday, Oct 1, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Conference Room (Administration Bldg.) @ 5:00 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 10:25:00 AM
Join us October 3rd at 5:00 p.m., 3188 Quimby Rd.
Posted Friday, Sep 21, 2018 10:18:00 AM
The next meeting of the Measure H Parcel Tax Citizens' Oversight Commitee will be September 24

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© 2017-2018 Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite